Today

Life isn’t easy

But there’s always a way 

to bring light into your life.
There’s always

a way to get through anything.
There’s always light 

at the end of Dark tunnels. 
There’s the Almighty that we trust

That present feeling

That we must focus on
Getting stuck in the past or the future is never a good idea
Then you keep missing the present moments
Those moments that you can create into the best moments of your life
There’s the moment you get up in the morning 

and you tell yourself 

today will be the best day of my life 
today I will be present 

I will focus

I will choose to be happy

Today I will have faith
I will try to overcome my fears

Today is priceless 

What I do with it is my choice.

Leave a Reply

