Hope

Ashes 

Flames

Blue skies

Drained
Shallow deep

Confusion speaks

Terror fear

Understanding 

Dispair
Holding on 

To the song of joy

Of peace 

I held onto 

From before
Remembering 

I have only one 

Higher power

Who is all knowing

Not human
Its times like this 

I take out my violin

Play strings 

And cords

Feel my soul
Play the four stanzas 

Feel the holiness

Enter my room

Enter my apartment

Filling the void

Like a vaccume
I bless you all

With peace

Joy

Love

Happiness

Light

Serenity
Amen!

Leave a Reply

