Life

Life hurts sometimes
Gets painful
And I try run
Far far away

Pain can be real bad
No matter how high
My tolerance gets
It’s hard to accept

One thing I dislike most
About the pain
It tiers me
Throws me off
Makes me see
The world in a blur
Makes me start to question myself
Pain makes it harder for me to wait

Pain,
I don’t want you
Ever
But I know you will
Forever come and go
I don’t want to run away
Anymore
I want to treat you
Right

I’m not sure how
I just know running
From you isn’t working
Anymore

Leave a Reply

