Light

G-d
I look around
It’s really really dark
I see a spark
From my alarm clock

I’ve seen art
From the heart n soul
Today

Seen and watched
News that hurt me
In so many ways

I want to hold on
Get balanced
I don’t want to fall now
Because I am in pain

There will be light?
Is there light?
Will this darkness end?
Or is the world so full of it?
That I need to look for good?

I am praying that.
G-d give me
Clarity
Vision
To see the light
In life dispite all
The dark stuff

I pray for you all
That you can see
With me
Some light
And be positive and free
Peace

Leave a Reply

