Search For Clarity 

G-d 

Play those tapes

Shape 

My soul

Write your script

And let you players

Fill your molds

Let your angels sing

In despair

Hovering over 

Where here

Let me cut the rope

Of control

Let go 

Of the thoughts

The fears

Of getting hurt

Let my dreams 

Drive me

Fill me with life

Let the truth lie

Within the depths 

Of my soul

Goals be filled 

With everlasting 

Sweetness

Vision

Reality

Toil

Sensitivity 

Let me mourn 

And move on

Let me make mistakes

And get stronger
Live lighter

Unhook from problems 

And solve mysteries

Challenges

Let my soul 

Crave knowledge of your will

Oh G-d

Let my soul thirst 

For you

Thirsting for knowledge

For humility

To see your 

Truth

Your grace
Your hand 

Holding me 

Even when inside 

I feel so alone

When I feel like

The world 

Is against me

Like my efforts 

Go into an empty void

Oh G-d 

It’s your world

I am doing 

Your mission

So give me strength

To do the task

You gave me

Leave a comment